Workout Week Wrap-Up: Week 4 (January 22-28)

This week was dominated by rest days as I recovered from my King of the Hill induced cold. The run today was really painful, and I started it very apprehensive both about my ability to finish, and my ability to run a good 10K tomorrow. But by the end I was feeling like I’d found my groove again. We’ll see how my legs feel tomorrow.

Sunday (1/22): Sick Day

Monday (1/23): Sick Day

Tuesday (1/24): Sick Day

Wednesday (1/25): Sick Day

Thursday (1/26): Dance Class (1:30)

Friday (1/27): 5.6 miles in 1:20

Saturday (1/28): 6.7 miles in 1:20

 

Weekly Mileage: 12.3

Year Mileage to Date: 82.2

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

